BRAND NEW! Rudy – Inspirational Motivational Video w/ Anthony Robbins & Jim Carrey

Enjoy this motivational video of the week I compiled of scenes from one of my favorite underdog movies, Rudy! Why is it that the movie Rudy become one of the most famous movies of all time?  A story about a kid who was born too small, too uncoordinated, too unintelligent, and no talent.  He didn’t have a lot of things that a lot of people had, but he did have one thing that a lot of people didn’t have…heart.   The story of Rudy has inspired millions of people because of the heart that the had…he had more heart than talent and that’s why he succeeded despite all the odds!

About George Doumanian

I like to have fun with everything I do! I believe life is about taking risks, embracing failure, and being true to ourselves. I love to work hard, live balanced, and celebrate often. Optimistically is the way I view life. Events + Response = Outcome. We never know what will be thrown at us, it's how we handle the situation that determines everything. I'm passionate about self-educating, business, music, and health & fitness. I have many hobbies, I love to travel, and have a big appetite for life. I want to do it all and learn as much as I can while I'm here!

Posted on August 15, 2014, in Inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

